You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail - Cowboys

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their final line-up ahead of their Round 16 clash against the North Queensland Cowboys at Barlow Park. 

Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named a full-strength side filled with all of his returning representative players.

The Cowboys make one change to the team they named Tuesday, with Matt Scott missing out and Corey Jensen moving into a starting jersey.

The Rabbitohs final 17 is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


Here is the Cowboys finalised team for our Round 16 clash:


1. Lachlan Coote

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Enari Tuala

4. Kane Linnett

5. Antonio Winterstein

6. Te Maire Martin

7. Johnathan Thurston (c)

16. Corey Jensen

9. Jake Granville

10. Scott Bolton

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Coen Hess

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Ben Hampton

15. Shaun Fensom

17. Francis Molo

21. Shane Wright

Become a Member today!


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners