You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears squad announced for Roos clash

The North Sydney Bears have named their line-up to face the Wyong Roos at Morey Breen Oval this Saturday 30 June at 3pm.

NSW Residents stars Dean Britt, Billy Brittain and Mawene Hiroti have been named for the Bears and will return to the Intrust Super Premiership full of confidence after starring in NSW's win over Queensland. 

Here is the North Sydney Bears squad:


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Jesse Arthars

3. Mawene Hiroti

4. Tarquinn Butler

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Samuel Johnstone

9. Billy Brittain

10. Rhys Kennedy

11. Dean Britt

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Ky Rodwell


14. Vincent Leuluai

15. Keaon Koloamatangi

16. Joshua Cook

17. Brock Ilett

Coach: Shane Millard

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners