You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Burgess bros named in final England squad

South Sydney Rabbitohs brothers Sam Burgess and Thomas Burgess have been named in England's final 17-man line-up ahead of England's mid-season test against New Zealand in Denver.

England Team for the Test Match against New Zealand in alphabetical order.

John Bateman (Wigan Warriors, Bradford Dudley Hill) 

Sam Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor) 

Thomas Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs, Dewsbury Moor) 

Jake Connor (Hull FC, Siddal) 

James Graham (St George Illawarra Dragons, Blackbrook)

Ryan Hall (Leeds Rhinos, Oulton Raiders) 

Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves, New Springs Lions)

Jonny Lomax (St Helens, Orrell St James)

Tommy Makinson (St Helens, Wigan St Judes) 

Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants, Deighton Juniors) 

Sean O'Loughlin (c) (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Patricks)

Mark Percival (St Helens, Halton Farnworth Hornets) 

Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves, Wigan St Patricks) 

James Roby (St Helens, Blackbrook)

Scott Taylor (Hull FC, Skirlaugh) 

Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders, West Bowling) 

Gareth Widdop (St George Illawarra Dragons, Kings Cross) 

Become a Member today!