You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail - Eels

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have finalised the line up that will run out at ANZ Stadium to face the Parramatta Eels in Round 15.

Head Coach Anthony Seibold has stuck with the 17 he named on Wednesday with Hymel Hunt replacing the injured Campbell Graham, after the teenage winger was ruled out with a quadricep injury.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' updated squad for Thursday's Round 15 fixture against the Eels is:


1. Alex Johnston

19. Hymel Hunt

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


The Parramatta Eels final 17 is: 


1. Bevan French

2. Josh Hoffman

3. Michael Jennings

4. Jarryd Hayne

5. George Jennings

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Corey Norman

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

15. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Brad Takairangi

13. Nathan Brown


10. Peni Terepo

14. Reed Mahoney

16. David Gower

17. Marata Niukore

Become a Member today!