You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Line Up Round 15 - Eels

Line Up Reaction Show - Rd 15 v Eels

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 21-man squad for their Round 15 fixture against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium this Thursday 14 June at 7.50pm.

The Rabbitohs' four State of Origin representatives; Greg Inglis, Dane Gagai, Damien Cook and Angus Crichton; will all return to the team this week.

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have reciprocal rights to this Thursday's game meaning they need to show their Ticketed Membership card to gain entry to the Rabbitohs Members seating area this Thursday night.

All Rabbitohs Members and supporters can take advantage of the 'Fans First' initiatives at ANZ Stadium on Thursday night including pre-purchased general admission adult tickets for just $20 with the option to bring up to four kids under 12 in for free, pre-purchased family passes for just $40, rail travel to and from Olympic Park included in all Rabbitohs Memberships and tickets, as well as $2.50 sausage rolls and $9.95 kids meal deals.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Thursday's round 15 fixture against the Eels is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


18. Robbie Farah

19. Hymel Hunt

20. Mark Nicholls

21. Tyrell Fuimaono

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold

The Rabbitohs women's team has the bye in round 11 of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership.

Become a Member today!