You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail - Titans

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have made their final changes to the team ahead of the Round 14 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at CBus Super Stadium tonight, Friday 8 June, at 7.50pm.

Sam Burgess will be playing his 150th NRL game tomorrow night against the Gold Coast Titans, all of which have been for the Rabbitohs. He made his NRL debut against the Roosters in round one, 2010. Previously, Burgess had played 79 first team games for the Bradford Bulls in the English Super League.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' updated squad for tomorrow's round 14 fixture against the Titans is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

14. Adam Doueihi

19. Hymel Hunt

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

18. Robbie Farah

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

15. Cameron Murray

13. Sam Burgess (c)


16. Jason Clark

17. Tevita Tatola

20. Mark Nicholls

21. Tyrell Fuimaono

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold


The Gold Coast Titans team Round 14 team is:


1. Michael Gordon

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Brenko Lee

5. Phillip Sami

6. Alexander Brimson

7. Ash Taylor

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Nathan Peats

10. Ryan James ©

11. Kevin Proctor

17. Keegan Hipgrave

13. Jai Arrow


14. Mitch Rein

15. Max King

16. Moeaki Fotuaika

18. Jack Stockwell

Head Coach. Garth Brennan

Become a Member today!