You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
20-man squad named for Titans duel

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 20-man squad for their round 14 fixture against the Gold Coast Titans at CBus Super Stadium tomorrow, Friday 8 June, at 7.50pm.

Sam Burgess will be playing his 150th NRL game tomorrow night against the Gold Coast Titans, all of which have been for the Rabbitohs. He made his NRL debut against the Roosters in round one, 2010. Previously, Burgess had played 79 first team games for the Bradford Bulls in the English Super League.

Gates open at CBus Super Stadium at 5.55pm with the NRL fixture scheduled to commence at 7.50pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' updated squad for tomorrow's round 14 fixture against the Titans is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

14. Adam Doueihi

19. Hymel Hunt

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

18. Robbie Farah

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

15. Cameron Murray

13. Sam Burgess (c)


9. Damien Cook

12. Angus Crichton

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


20. Mark Nicholls

21. Tyrell Fuimaono

22. Mawene Hiroti

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold


The undefeated Rabbitohs women's team will take on CRL Newcastle this Saturday 9 June at 2.30pm at Morry Breen Oval in Round 10 of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership.

The last time these two sides clashed the Rabbitohs ran out 54-4 victors.

The Rabbitohs women's team to take on CRL Newcastle on Saturday is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Rikka Lamb

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9; Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Eloise Vunakece

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Karri Doyle

17. Kimbaley Kershaw


18. Ianeta Baker

19. Mikayla Baker

20. Mary Taupau

Head Coach. Danny Allende

Become a Member today!