You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs women side revealed for Round 10

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team have named their squad to take on CRL Newcastle this Saturday 9 June at 2.30pm.

Head Coach Danny Allende has named a strong squad featuring all of his NSW City and Country Origin players who return to Sydney following an extremely successful campaign for both sides at the inaugural Women's National Championship. 

The undefeated Rabbitohs women's team will be playing at Morry Breen Oval in their Round 10 clash of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership.

The last time these two sides clashed the Rabbitohs ran out 54-4 victors.

The Rabbitohs women's team to take on CRL Newcastle on Saturday is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Rikka Lamb

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9; Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Eloise Vunakece

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Karri Doyle

17. Kimbaley Kershaw


18. Ianeta Baker

19. Mikayla Baker

20. Mary Taupau

Head Coach. Danny Allende

Become a Member today!