You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears team named for Dragons duel

The North Sydney Bears have named their line-up to face the St George Illawarra Dragons on Saturday 2 June at 1pm. 

Looking to continue their winning ways the Bears have named another young side with the experienced players stepping up into the first-grade squad due to Origin absentees. 

The North Sydney Bears line-up is:


1 Jesse Arthars

2 Jalen Reweti

3 Mawene Hiroti

4 Viliami Kaveinga

5 Curtis Johnston

6 Connor Tracey

7 Dean Hawkins

8 Samuel Johnstone

9 Billy Brittain

10 Rhys Kennedy

11 Dean Britt

12 Tarquinn Butler

13 Kyle Turner


14 Zane Musgrove

15 Jackson Williams

16 Vincent Leuluai

17 Ky Rodwell

Coach: Shane Millard

Become a Member today!