You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs women Round 9 squad revealed

The Rabbitohs' undefeated Women's team will take on the Wentworthville Magpies in round nine of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership at Norford Park on Saturday 26 May at 2pm.

Coach Danny Allende welcomes back captain Lavina O'Mealey this week, which allows Jilaroo Nakia Davis-Welsh move back to fullback. 

The Rabbitohs Women's Team for this Saturday's game is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Kyara Nean

4. Karri Doyle

5. Ianeta Baker

6. Lavina O'Mealey (C)

7. Maddie Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9. Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Eloise Vunakece

12. Chloe Caldwell

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburuto

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Mikalya Baker

17. Rikka Lamb

Coach. Danny Allende


Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners