You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears announce Round 12 Line Up

The North Sydney Bears have named their line up to take on the Wentworthville Magpies at Ringrose Park. 

After falling to the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles last week, the young Bears will be looking to bounce back and put themselves back in the top eight. 

The Bears line-up for this weekend is:


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Jalen Reweti

3. Mawene Hiroti

4. Tarquinn Butler

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Samuel Johnstone

9. Robbie Farah

10. Vincent Leuluai

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

11. Kyle Turner

13. Billy Brittain


14. Ky Rodwell

15. Jackson Williams

16. Keaon Koloamatangi

17. Amanaki Veamatahau

Coach. Shane Millard

Become a Member today!