You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs women's line up named for Round 8

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team have named their squad ahead of their Round 8 clash against the Brothers Penrith at ANZ Stadium. 

Kicking off before the men's game the Rabbitohs women are will look to continue their blistering unbeaten start to the season. 

The match kicks off this Sunday 13 May at 11.45am.

Here is the line-up.  


1. Taleena Simon

2. Rikka Lamb

3. Ianeta Baker

4. Sharon McGrady 

5. Karri Doyle

6. Nakia Davis-Welsh

7. Maddie Studdon

8. Kyara Nean 

9. Rebecca Riley 

10. Kimbaley Kershaw

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Kiara Maza


15. Donita Leifi

16. Mikalya Baker

17. Narikah Johnson

18. Courtney Tallon

Coach. Danny Allende

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners