You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Women's Line Up Round 6

The South Syndey Rabbitohs women's Coach Danny Allende has named his side for their crunch top-of-the-table clash against the Mount Pritchard Mounties at ANZ Stadium. 

Allende has named a strong side for his side's crunch match-up making a few changes from the side that beat the North Sydney Bears at Erskineville Oval.

Jillaroo star Nakia Davis-Welsh moves back to fullback after a couple of games in the centres while the impressive Sharon McGrady has shifted on to the wing. 

The Red and Green also welcome back centre Emma Gillogly while forwards Grace Uluiburotu and Meleanna Waters are also back. 

Here is the Rabbitohs women's team list for Thursday's game against Mounties.


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Sharon McGrady

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Taleena Simon

6. Lavina O'Mealey (c)

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Eunice Grimes

9. Rebecca Riley

10. Kimbaley Kershaw

11. Eloise Vunakece

12. Carly Phillips

13. Chloe Caldwell


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Nikitah Wilson

17. Karri Doyle

Coach. Danny Allende

Become a Member today!