You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs make changes ahead of Raiders contest

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have cut their squad down to 19 players ahead of tomorrow's clash against the Canberra Raiders at Central Coast Stadium.

Cameron Murray has dropped away from the squad due to an injury he picked up last week, while Robbie Farah moves out of the squad into the North Sydney Bears line-up.

Check out the 19-man squad below:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Richie Kennar

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Mark Nicholls

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola

19. Hymel Hunt

21. Kyle Turner

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold


The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team will take on the North Sydney Bears at Erskineville Oval at 2pm on Sunday 22 April.

Check out the women's team below.


1. Sharon McGrady

2. Ianeta Baker

3. Nakia Davis-Welsh

4. Kyara Nean

5. Taleena Simon

6. Lavina O’Mealey (c)

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kimbaley Kershaw

9. Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Eloise Vunakece

12. Chloe Caldwell

13. Kiara Maza


15. Nikitah Wilson

16. Donita Leifi

17. Karri Doyle

18. Carly Phillips 

14. Kowana Welsh

19. Grace Uluiburotu

Coach.  Danny Allende

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners