You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears team revealed for first home game

The North Sydney Bears have named their side to face the Western Suburb Magpies in their first home game of the season. 

After claiming their first regular-season victory last weekend, the Bears are looking to continue their winning ways against the table-topping Magpies. 

Check out the full Bears line-up below:


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Mawene Hiroti

3. Jacob Gagan

4. Braidon Burns

5. Amanaki Veamatahau

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Vincent Leuluai

9. Billy Brittain

10. Samuel Johnstone

11. Dean Britt

12. Keaon Koloamatangi

13. Rhys Kennedy


14. Jesse Martin

15. Jackson Williams

16. Thomas Freebairn

17. Max Bailey

Coach. Shane Millard

Become a Member today!