You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Women's team named for Cronulla-Caringbah clash

Coach Danny Allende has named his South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team ahead of their top-of-the-table clash against Cronulla-Caringbah at 2pm, Saturday 7 April at Sharks Academy Field.

Jillaroos star Nakia Davis-Welsh returns after missing her side's big win over the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Good Friday.  

The Rabbitohs women face a stern test this week against a Cronulla-Caringbah side who towered up over 100 points last week against the Wentworthville Magpies but the Red and Green will be confident in their ability to get the job done.  

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women’s squad for Saturday’s game is:


1.     Sharon McGrady

2.     Taleena Simon

3.     Nakia Davis-Welsh

4.     Kyara Nean

5.     Karri Doyle

6.     Lavina O’Mealey (c)

7.     Maddison Studdon

8.     Kimbaley Kershaw

9.     Rebecca Riley

10.  Eunice Grimes

11.  Carly Phillips

12.  Chloe Caldwell

13.  Jasmin Allende


14.  Eloise Vunakece

15.  Meleanna Waters

16.  Grace Uluiburotu

17.  Courtney Tallon

18.  Rikka Lamb

19  Nikitah Wilson

Coach. Danny Allende

Become a Member today!