You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
North Sydney Bears name their Round 3 line up

The North Sydney Bears have named their line up to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at Ron Costello Oval. 

Kicking off at 3pm on Sunday, the Bears are looking to claim their first two points of the season after a tricky start to the year. 


1. Viliami Kaveinga
2. Mawene Hiroti
3. Jake Tagi
4. Jacob Gagan
5. Amanaki Veamatahau
6. Connor Tracey
7. Dean Hawkins
8. Vincent Leuluai
9. Billy Brittain
10. Rhys Kennedy
11. Dean Britt
12. Thomas Freebairn
13. Keaon Koloamatangi


14. Siosifa Talakai
15. Tarquinn Alatipi
16. Samuel Johnstone
17. Jesse Martin

Head Coach: Shane Millard

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners