You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail - Panthers v Rabbitohs

Head Coach Anthony Seibold has finalised the 17 players who will run out at Panthers Stadium to face the Penrith Panthers in Round 2 of the 2018 season.

Starting line up

1. Alex Johnston

2. Richard Kennar

3. Dane Gagai

4. Greg Inglis

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Doueihi

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. Sam Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Cameron Murray


14. Tyrell Fuimaono

15. George Burgess

16. Mark Nicholls

17. Junior Tatola

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners