You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail v Wigan

Here is the official line up for the South Sydney Rabbitohs first hit out of 2018 against the Wigan Warriors at ANZ Stadium.

Get live updates on the Rabbitohs Twitter page.

             1     Alex Johnston 
             2     Richard Kennar 
             3        Hymel Hunt 
             4     Robert Jennings 
             5    Campbell Graham 
             6      Adam Doueihi 
             7       Robbie Farah 
             8     Thomas Burgess 
             9       Damien Cook 
           10       Mark Nicholls 
           11     Tyrell Fuimaono 
           12          Dean Britt 
           13       Jason Clark (C) 
           14      Connor Tracey 
           15      Lucky Ta'avale 
           16      George Burgess 
           17        Junior Tatola 
           18      Mawene Hiroti 
           20       Jacob Gagan 
           21     Siosifa Talakai

Become a Member today!