You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs brothers Sam and Thomas Burgess have been named ahead of England’s crunch semi-final clash with Tonga on Saturday.

It will be Sam Burgess’ third game at the World Cup after he made a strong return against PNG last week, while his younger brother Tom will feature in his fifth game.

The 21 man team is below

1)      Gareth Widdop
2)      Jermaine McGillvary
3)      Kallum Watkins
4)      John Bateman
5)      Ryan Hall
6)      Kevin Brown
7)      Luke Gale
8)      Chris Hill
9)      Josh Hodgson
10)   James Graham
11)   Sam Burgess
12)   Elliott Whitehead
13)   Sean O’Loughlin (c)

14)   Alex Walmsley
15)   Thomas Burgess
16)   Ben Currie
17)   James Roby

18)   Jonny Lomax
19)   Chris Heighington
20)   Mark Percival
21)   Scott Taylor