You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ausralian Kangaroos Coach Announcement press Conference, ARL appoint Mal Meninga as Head Kangaroos Coach, at RLC Moore Park.   :Digital Image by Grant Trouville © -   NRL, Rugby League, 3rd of December, 2015.

Dane Gagai has been named 21st man as Coach Mal Meninga has named four debutants to face France on Friday night at Canberra Stadium.

Winger Tom Trbojevic and front-rower Reagan Campbell-Gillard will take their places in the starting side, while Felise Kaufusi and Cameron Munster will play off the interchange bench.

“I have made it very clear that I wanted to give all players in the squad a chance to play in the green and gold through the course of the World Cup and we are very much working towards that,” Meninga said.

Mal's Kangaroos are:

1) Billy Slater

2) Tom Trbojevic

3) Will Chambers

4) Josh Dugan

5) Josh Mansour

6) Michael Morgan

7) James Maloney

8) Jordan McLean

9) Cameron Smith ©

10) Reagan Campbell-Gillard

11) Wade Graham

12) Tyson Frizell

13) Josh McGuire



14) Cameron Munster

15) Felise Kaufusi

16) Aaron Woods

17) David Klemmer


Coach - Mal Meninga