You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

South Sydney Rabbitohs Members now have the opportunity to vote for the Roy Asotasi Members’ Choice Award which will be presented at the Red and Green Ball on Friday October 6 at the ICC Sydney Convention Centre.

Members will be able to register their vote for the player that they believe has been the Rabbitohs best throughout the 2017 season. Players who have played 10 or more first grade games throughout the regular NRL season are eligible.

Only one vote per Member will count towards the award, so choose wisely! Voting for the Roy Asotasi Members’ Choice Award will close at 11:59pm on Sunday 10 September, so get voting!