You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final teams to take the field against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium tonight (Friday) for Round 26 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Maguire's final team list for tonight's clash is:


9)   Damien Cook

2)     Campbell Graham

4)   Tyrell Fuimaono

5)   Robert Jennings

1)   Bryson Goodwin

6)   Cody Walker

21)  Luke Kelly

8)   Thomas Burgess

14)  Robbie Farah

15)  George Burgess

11)  John Sutton

16)  Kyle Turner

13)  Cameron Murray



17)  Dean Britt

18)  Jason Clark

19)  David Tyrrell

20)  Siosifa Talakai


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



Ryan Carr has named the following team for the U20s clash:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Nic Mougios

3)     Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

20)  Malachi Morgan

17)  Blake Manowski

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Sam Johnstone

15)  Kalani Ili (c)

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



16)  Jordan Mailata

18)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

19)  Keaon Koloamatangi

21)  Charles Shepherd


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners