You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final teams for today's clash with the Melbourne Storm for Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Maguire has named the following team to take the field in tonight's (Saturday's) clash with the Melbourne Storm:

6) Cody Walker

2) Campbell Graham

3) Aaron Gray

4) Tyrell Fuimaono

1) Bryson Goodwin

11) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Damien Cook

17) Zane Musgrove

10) Sam Burgess

12) Angus Crichton

13) Cameron Murray



5) Robert Jennings

14) Robbie Farah

15) George Burgess

16) Kyle Turner


Coach - Michael Maguire



Ryan Carr has confirmed the following 17 for his team to play the Melbourne Storm's U20s side on the Sunshine Coast at 2:45pm:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Nic Mougios

3)     Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Blake Manowski


Coach - Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners