You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Melbourne Storm have named their side to take on the Rabbitohs in the NRL Telstra Premiership Round 25 clash at AAMI Park on Saturday night at 5:30pm. 

Cooper Cronk returns for the Storm after missing last week's match against the Newcastle Knights.

Tim Glasby has also been named after sitting out of the round 24 game with a minor shoulder complaint.


The Melbourne Storm side to face the Rabbitohs is: 

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Curtis Scott
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich 
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Jordan McLean
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Joe Stimson 
13. Dale Finucane


14. Kenny Bromwich 
15. Nelson Asofa Solomona
16. Tohu Harris
17. Slade Griffin
18. Tim Glasby
19. Robbie Rochow
20. Jahrome Hughes
21. Nate Myles

Coach - Craig Bellamy 


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners