You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's the final team line-up for tonight's clash with the New Zealand Warriors for our last home game of the season at ANZ Stadium.

Maguire has named the following team for tonight's clash:


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Bryson Goodwin

3)     Aaron Gray

4)     Tyrell Fuimaono

5)     Campbell Graham

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

17)  Zane Musgrove

11)  John Sutton (c)

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Cameron Murray



14)  Robbie Farah

15)  George Burgess

16)  Kyle Turner

18)  Jack Gosiewski


Head Coach – Michael Maguire