You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final team lists for tonight's clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium for Round 23 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Maguire's squad for tonight's clash with the Bulldogs is:

1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Bryson Goodwin

3)     Aaron Gray

4)     Tyrell Fuimaono

5)     Campbell Graham

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

10)  Zane Musgrove

11)  John Sutton

17)  Cameron Murray

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



12)  Angus Crichton

14)  Robbie Farah

15)  George Burgess

16)  Kyle Turner


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for Thursday’s match against the Bulldogs is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Harry Leddy

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Blake Manowski

10)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Ky Rodwell


Coach – Ryan Carr


NRL Team list to be released at 6:50pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners