You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See our final NRL and NYC squads for tonight's clash with the Cronulla Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs final squad for tonight's match against the Sharks is:


1)     Cody Walker

2)     Alex Johnston

3)     Bryson Goodwin

4)     Robert Jennings

20)  Braidon Burns

6)   John Sutton

7)   Adam Reynolds

8)   Thomas Burgess

9)   Robbie Farah

10)  David Tyrrell

11)  Tyrell Fuimaono

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Damien Cook

16)  Zane Musgrove

17)  George Burgess

19)  Kyle Turner


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The updated under 20s squad for today’s match against the Sharks is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Dylan O’Connor

4)     Nic Mougios

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Harry Leddy

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Josh Saunders

17)    Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

15)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Keaon Koloamatangi

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



8)   Blake Manowski

10)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

20)  Ky Rodwell


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners