You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Michael Maguire has named his final 17 for today's clash with the North Queensland Cowboys at Barlow Park today (Sunday), kicking off at 4pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team to take the field today is:

1)     Cody Walker

2)     Alex Johnston

3)     Bryson Goodwin

4)     Robert Jennings

23)  Braidon Burns

6)   John Sutton

7)   Adam Reynolds

8)   Thomas Burgess

9)   Robbie Farah

10)  David Tyrrell

11)  Tyrell Fuimaono

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



15)  Jason Clark

16)  Zane Musgrove

17)  George Burgess

22)  Cameron Murray


Coach - Michael Maguire