You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Queensland Cowboys have named their side to take on the Rabbitohs in the NRL Telstra Premiership Round 19 clash at Barlow Park in Carins on Sunday afternoon at 4:00pm. 

Coming off a bye week, Cowboys Coach Paul Green has named an unchanged side to their last game where they defeated the Canberra Raiders 31-18. 

Included in the starting side are State of Origin players, Gavin Cooper, Michael Morgan and Coen Hess.

The North Queensland Cowboys side to face the Rabbitohs is: 

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Shaun Fensom
17. Corey Jensen
18. Patrick Mago
19. Kyle Laybutt
20. Kalyn Ponga
21. Braden Uele
22. Javid Bowen

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners