You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final line-ups for tonight's Round 15 clash with the Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium.

Sam Burgess has been ruled out of tonight's fixture with a strained glute and is replaced by Kyle Turner at lock. Jason Clark and Anthony Cherrington take up the bench positions as Robbie Rochow drops out.

1)     Cody Walker

2)     Alex Johnston

3)     Hymel Hunt

4)     Bryson Goodwin

18)     Braidon Burns

6)     John Sutton

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     George Burgess

9)     Robbie Farah

10)  Thomas Burgess

11)  Tyrell Fuimaono

12) Angus Crichton

15) Kyle Turner



14) Damien Cook

17) Zane Musgrove

19)  Jason Clark

20)  Anthony Cherrington


Coach – Michael Maguire


The updated under 20s squad for tonight's match against the Titans is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Dylan O’Connor

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Harry Leddy

15)   Sam Johnstone

11)  Keaon Koloamatangi

17) Kalani Ili

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10) Ky Rodwell

14) Theo Hippi

19)  Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

20)  Blake Manowski


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners