You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round 15 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium to be played this Friday 16 June with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm.

Five-eighth John Sutton will play his 300th game for the Rabbitohs this Friday night against the Titans. This game will be Sutton’s 272nd first grade game. He has also played ten reserve grade games and 18 Jersey Flegg games for the Rabbitohs during his career. He is the first player to achieve this milestone for South Sydney since the Club’s foundation in 1908.


The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Titans is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Dylan O’Connor

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Ky Rodwell

11)  Keaon Koloamatangi

12)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Theo Hippi

15)  Sam Johnstone

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Kalani Ili (c)

18)  Nic Mougios

19)  Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

20)  Blake Manowski

23)  Charles Shepherd


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners