You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final team lists for tonight's Round 12 NYC and NRL clashes with the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

The Rabbitohs squad to face the Parramatta Eels is:

1)     Cody Walker

2)     Alex Johnston

3)     Hymel Hunt

15)  Tyrell Fuimaono

5)     Aaron Gray

6)     John Sutton

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Robbie Farah

17)   George Burgess

11)  Kyle Turner

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



10) Robbie Rochow

14)  Damien Cook

16)  Anthony Cherrington

19)  Zane Musgrove


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



Ryan Carr has finalised the following team for his 5:20pm clash with the NYC Parramatta Eels:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Dylan O’Connor

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Harry Leddy

15)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Keaon Koloamatangi

12)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Theo Hippi

16)  Jordan Mailata

20)  Nic Mougios

22)  Jake Johan


Coach – Ryan Carr


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners