You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final team list for our Round 11 clash with the Melbourne Storm at nib Stadium.

Head Coach Michael Maguire has opted to stay with his reshuffled starting 17 from their Round 10 win over the Wests Tigers.

The Rabbitohs squad to face the Melbourne Storm is:

1)     Cody Walker

2)     Alex Johnston

3)     Hymel Hunt

4)     Bryson Goodwin

5)     Aaron Gray

6)     John Sutton

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Robbie Farah

10)  Robbie Rochow

11)  Kyle Turner

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Damien Cook

15)  Tyrell Fuimaono

16)  Anthony Cherrington

17)  Zane Musgrove


Head Coach – Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners