You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership - Round 22 - Melbourne Storm V South Sydney Rabbitohs - 6 August 2016 - AAMI Park

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated squads for round 11 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Melbourne Storm at nib Stadium this Sunday 21 May with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 4:30pm (AWST).

If you're viewing this on the Rabbitohs Official App - Click here to see the teamlist.