You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Rabbitohs vs Storm under 20s fixture will be played at the Simply Energy High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on today at 1pm AEST.

Ryan Carr's final line-up for today’s match against the Storm is:

1) Beau Cordtz

2) Dylan O’Connor

14) Theo Hippi

4) Mawene Hiroti

5) Tyrone Taukamo

6) Harry Leddy

7) Dean Hawkins

8) Josh Saunders

18) Jalen Reweti

15) Sam Johnstone

11) Keaon Koloamatangi

12) Bailey Shiach-Wise

13) Gabe Hamlin (c)



16) Jordan Mailata

17) Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

20) Nick Mougios

23) Phoenix Hunt


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners