You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Rabbitohs vs Storm under 20s fixture will be played at the Simply Energy High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday 20 May at 1pm AEST.

Ryan Carr's 20-man squad for Saturday’s match against the Storm is:

1) Beau Cordtz

2) Dylan O’Connor

3) Campbell Graham (c)

4) Mawene Hiroti

5) Tyrone Taukamo

6) Harry Leddy

7) Dean Hawkins

8) Josh Saunders

9) Jake Johan

10) Ky Rodwell

11) Keaon Koloamatangi

12) Bailey Shiach-Wise

13) Gabe Hamlin


14) Theo Hippi

15) Sam Johnstone

16) Jordan Mailata

17) Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

18) Jalen Reweti

20) Nick Mougios

23) Phoenix Hunt

Coach – Ryan Carr