You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's the final teams for our clash with the Wests Tigers for Round 10 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Michael Maguire has made a couple of changes to his final line-up. 


The NRL team for tonight’s match against the Tigers is:

6) Cody Walker 

1) Alex Johnston

4) Hymel Hunt

5) Bryson Goodwin

22) Aaron Gray

11) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Thomas Burgess

14) Robbie Farah

10) Kyle Turner 

19) Robbie Rochow

12) Angus Crichton 

13) Sam Burgess 



9) Damien Cook 

15) Jason Clark

18) Anthony Cherrington

20) Tyrell Fuimaono




The under 20s squad for tonight’s match against the Tigers is:

17) Bailey Shiach-Wise

2) Dylan O’Connor

3) Campbell Graham (c)

4) Mawene Hiroti

5) Tyrone Taukamo

6) Harry Leddy

7) Dean Hawkins

8) Josh Saunders

13) Gabe Hamlin

10) Ky Rodwell

11) Keaon Koloamatangi

18) Jalen Reweti

15) Sam Johnstone



1) Beau Cordtz

9) Jake Johan

14) Theo Hippi

20) Nick Mougios

Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners