You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the team your Rabbitohs will be facing when they take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium on Friday night at 7:50pm.

Rabbitohs Members have reciprocal access to this game.

The Wests Tigers will line-up as:

1) James Tedesco
2) David Nofoaluma
3) Michael Chee Kam
4) Moses Suli
5) Kevin Naiqama
6) Mitchell Moses
7) Luke Brooks
8) Sauaso Sue
9) Matt McIlwrick
10) Ava Seumanufagai
11) Joel Edwards
12) Chris Lawrence (c)
13) Elijah Taylor

14) Tim Grant
15) Josh Aloiai
16) Jacob Liddle
17) JJ Felise
18) Kyle Lovett
19) Justin Hunt
20) Jack Littlejohn
21) Malakai Watene-Zelezniak

Coach - Ivan Cleary