You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final team lists for tonight's matches against the Manly Warrnigah Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium.

The Rabbitohs team for tonight's clash is:

1) Alex Johnston

2) Hymel Hunt

3) Siosifa Talakai

4) Robert Jennings

5) Bryson Goodwin

6) Cody Walker

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Damien Cook

10) Kyle Turner

11) John Sutton

12) Angus Crichton

13) Sam Burgess



14) Robbie Farah

15) Jason Clark

16) Zane Musgrove

17) Cam Murray


Coach - Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against Manly is:


17)   Charles Shepherd

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Dean Hawkins

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Jake Johan

15)   Sam Johnstone

14)   Theo Hippi

12)   Keaon Koloamatangi

13)   Gabe Hamlin



1) Beau Cordtz

10) Ky Rodwell

16) Jordan Mailata

18) Bailey Shiach-Wise


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners