You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brett Greinke (left) & Tyrell Fuimaono in defence for the Bears - Intrust Super Premiership | Round 8 | North Sydney Vs New Zealand | North Sydney Oval | 23/04/2017. Photo Steve Little

The North Sydney Bears have named their squad to face the Illawarra Cutters in Round nine of the Intrust Super Premiership this Saturday 3PM at Nowra Showground.

The North Sydney Bears squad is:

1) Sitiveni Moceidreke

2) Dane Nielsen

3) Tyrell Fuimaono

4) Ed Murphy

5) Braidon Burns

6) Eli Levido

7) Luke Kelly

8) Anthony Cherrington

9) Brad Deitz

10) Toby Rudolf

11) Tautalatasi Tasi

12) Brett Greinke

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


14) Clayton Williams

15) Adam Doueihi

16) FJ Muala

17) Piki Rogers

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners