You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Bulldogs have named their 21-man squad to take on the Rabbitohs on Good Friday at ANZ Stadium. 

The team will miss David Klemmer who sustained an ankle injury in last week's clash with Adam Elliot replacing the lock in the starting line-up. 

The Bulldogs team is as follows: 

1    Brett Morris
2    Kerrod Holland
3    Josh Morris
4    Brenko Lee
5    Marcelo Montoya
6    Josh Reynolds
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   James Graham
11   Josh Jackson
12   Adam Elliott
13   Greg Eastwood
14   Sam Kasiano
15   Danny Fualalo
16   Francis Tualau
17   Raymond Faitala-Mariner


19   Craig Garvey
20   Matt Frawley
21   Renouf To’omaga
23   Reimis Smith
Coach - Des Hasler