You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round seven of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this Good Friday 14 April with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 4pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named the same 21-man squad this week following the victory over the Panthers in round six.



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Bulldogs is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Jake Johan

10)  Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Tarquinn Butler

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Theo Hippi

15)  Keaon Koloamatangi

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Sam Johnstone

18)  Charles Shepherd

19) Ky Rodwell

20) Bailey Shiach-Wise

22) Dean Hawkins


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners