You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

See the final teams for tonight's clash with the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium.


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Braidon Burns

3)     Siosifa Talakai

4)     Robert Jennings

5)     Bryson Goodwin

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

10)  Kyle Turner

11)  John Sutton

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Robbie Farah

15)  Jason Clark

16)  Zane Musgrove

18)  George Burgess


Coach - Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for today’s match against the Panthers is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

16)  Blake Manowski

15)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

11)  Lucky Taavale

14)  Tarquinn Butler

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10)  Josh Saunders

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

17)  Sam Johnstone

22)  Jake Johan


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners