You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears team to play the Bulldogs in Round 6 of the 2017 Intrust Super Premiership at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday 8 April is:


1) Latrell Robinson

2) Dane Nielsen

3) Ed Murphy

4) Tyrell Fuimaono

5) Sitiveni Moceidreke

6) Luke Kelly

7) Eli Levido

8) Toby Rudolf

9) Brad Deitz

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Cam Murray

12) Cheyne Whitelaw

13) Robbie Rochow



14) Patrice Siolo

15) Clayton Williams

16) Jamal Hunt

17) Tautalatasi Tasi

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners