You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's your final team lists for today's clash with the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300 SMILES Stadium!


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Braidon Burns

3)     Robert Jennings

4)     Siosifa Talakai

5)     Bryson Goodwin

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

14)     Damien Cook

13)   Sam Burgess (c)

11)   John Sutton

12)   Kyle Turner

15)   Angus Crichton



10)  Jason Clark

9)    Robbie Farah

16)  Zane Musgrove

19)  Anthony Cherrington


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Cowboys is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

18)   Malachi Morgan

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

15)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

11)  Lucky Taavale

14)  Tarquinn Butler

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10)  Josh Saunders

12)  Keaon Kolomatangi

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Sam Johnstone


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners