You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership 
- Round 07 
- North Queensland Cowboys V South Sydney Rabbitohs 
- 15 April 2016 
- 1300 Smiles Stadium

The North Queensland Cowboys have named their team to host the South Sydney Rabbitohs in round five at 1300SMILES Stadium on Friday night. 

The team sees the return of Jason Taumalalo from a two-match suspension along with fullback Lachlan Coote who returns from a knee injury. 


The Cowboys line up is:

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Javid Bowen
4. Kane Linnett
5. Gideon Gela-Mosby
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Patrick Kaufusi
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. John Asiata
16. Coen Hess
17. Shaun Fensom

18. Sam Hoare
19. Kalyn Ponga
20. Corey Jensen
21. Ben Spina

Coach - Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners