You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round five of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium this Friday 31 March with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:05pm QLD time (8:05pm NSW time).

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named Braidon Burns on the wing in his 21-man squad following the completion of his suspension.


The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Cowboys is:

1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Dylan O’Connor

3)     Campbell Graham (c)

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

10)  Josh Saunders

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Sam Johnstone

18)  Malachi Morgan

20)  Charles Shepherd


Coach – Ryan Carr