You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the same side won at Pepper Stadium with a few exceptions on the extended bench. 

Joseph Manu has once again been named at centre, with Blake Ferguson named in the extended squad and given every opportunity to prove his fitness ahead of kick off. 

1) Michael Gordon

2) Daniel Tupou

3) Latrell Mitchell

4) Joseph Manu

5) Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6) Luke Keary 

7) Mitchell Pearce 

8) Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9) Jake Friend (c)

10) Dylan Napa

11) Boyd Cordner (c)

12) Mitchell Aubusson

13) Aidan Guerra


14) Isaac Liu

15) Zane Tetevano

16) Ryan Matterson

17) Connor Watson

18) Chris Smith

19) Paul Carter

20) Blake Ferguson

22) Mitchell Cornish

Coach - Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners