You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated squads for round three of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium this Saturday 18 March, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 4:30pm.

Gates open at McDonald Jones Stadium at 12pm on Saturday with the under 20s game scheduled to commence at 12:15pm and the NSW ISP game due to start at 2:15pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL squad for Saturday’s match against the Knights is:


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Braidon Burns

3)     Hymel Hunt

4)     Robert Jennings

5)     Bryson Goodwin

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Zane Musgrove

9)     Robbie Farah

10)  Jason Clark

11)  John Sutton

12)  Kyle Turner

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Damien Cook

15)  Angus Crichton

16)  Robbie Rochow

17)  George Burgess

18)  Siosifa Talakai

20)  Cameron Murray


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Knights is:


1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

10)  Josh Saunders

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Rangi-Paoa Boyce

15)  Tarquinn Butler

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

18)  Beau Cordtz

19)  Sam Johnstone

20)  Charles Shepherd


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners